skip navigation

California Bike clubs

At the bottom of this page is an excel file that you can save to your computer

Please report changes to the webmaster.


Bike Clubs 1/16/2012

Name Location EMail WebPage Address City State Zip President Pres. E-mail Ed. E-mail Phone
Almaden Cycle Touring Club South San Francisco Bay board@actc.org http://www.actc.org P.O. Box 7286 San Jose CA 95150 Herman Wadler president@actc.org editor@actc.org (408) 446-2199
Alta Alpina Lake Tahoe http://www.altaalpina.org P.O. Box 2032 Minden NV 89423 Mel Maalouf president@altaalpina.org llindley@pearlizumi.com (877) 845-2453
Benicia Bicycle Club Benicia support@beniciabicycleclub.org http://beniciabicycleclub.org P.O. Box 141 Benicia CA 94510 Joe Marks (707) 747-3969
Berkeley Bicycle Club Alameda County http://www.berkeleybike.org P.O. Box 165 Berkeley CA 94701
Bicycle Club of Irvine - BCI Orange County info@bikeirvine.org http://bikeirvine.org P.O. Box 50845 Irvine CA 91774 Laurie Ostrow president@bikeirvine.org editor@bikeirvine.org
Central Valley Velo Tracy/Manteca info@valleywheelers.org http://valleyvelo.org P.O. Box 503 Tracy CA 95376 Dave DeSantis president@valleyvelo.org
Channel Islands - CIBC Oxnard/Ventura leslieogden@charter.net http://www.cibike.org P.O. Box 6481 Oxnard CA 86550 Leslie Ogden leslieogden@charter.net writejeffcampbell@hotmail.com
Cherry City Cyclists San Leandro, Alameda Cnty. mnagorka@aol.com http://www.cherrycitycyclists.org P.O. Box 20097 Castro Valley CA 94546 Mike Nagorka mnagorka@aol.com pkent19@juno.com
Chico Velo Cycling Club Chico/Mt. Lassen velo@chicovelo.org http://www.chicovelo.org P.O. Box 2285 Chico CA 95927 Ann Schwab (800) 482-2453
Ciclistas Capistrano San Juan Capistrano president@ciclistascapistrano.com http://www.ciclistascapistrano.com CA president@ciclistascapistrano.com
Conejo Valley Cyclists Thousand Oaks cvc@cvcbike.org http://www.cvcbike.org P.O. Box 4411 Thousand Oaks CA 86948 Mitch Albo 5311allday@gmail.com (805) 961-2508
Covina Cycle Club Covina lwo1@roadrunner.com http://www.covinacycleclub.org 1435 Rust Court Claremont CA 91711 Larry Olsen lwo1@roadrunner.com carlos@milkmediainc.com
Crankin' Time Cycling South West Los Angeles http://www.crankintimecycling.com P.O. Box 881204 Los Angeles CA 90009
Cycling Connection Rancho Cucamonga http://www.cyclingconnection.org P.O. Box 2518 Rancho Cucamonga CA 89211 Tom Tisler tomt@cyclingconnection.org vinnieb@cyclingconnection.org
Davis Bike Club Davis info@davisbikeclub.org http://davisbikeclub.org 610 Third St. Davis CA 95616 Glenn Mounkes president@davisbikeclub.org newsletter@davisbikeclub.org (530) 756-0186
Delta Pedalers East Contra Costa County matthew@poertner.net http://www.deltaped.org P.O. Box 2394 Antioch CA 94531 John Coker jdiazcoker@hotmail.com
Desert Bicycle Club Palm Desert cycleclub@yahoo.com http://www.cycleclub.com P.O. Box 13382 Palm Desert CA 88873 Sharon Fletcher (760) 861-7472
Diablo Cyclists Walnut Creek webmaster@diablocyclists.org http://www.diablocyclists.org P.O. Box 5011 Walnut Creek CA 94596
Different Spokes S.F. San Francisco http://www.dssf.org P.O. Box 14711 San Francisco CA 94114 David Gaus president@dssf.org newsletter@dssf.org
Different Spokes SoCal Southern California thom@dspokes.com http://www.differentspokes.com 2658 Griffith Park Blvd. #309 Los Angeles CA 90039 D. Thom Bissett thom@dspokes.com goatee_neal@hotmail.com (213) 896-8235
Dockriders Cycling Marina del Rey promo52@dockridermag.com http://www.dockriders.com P.O. Box 10474 Marina del Rey CA 90295 promo_52@yahoo.com
Eagle Cycling Club Napa info@eaglecyclingclub.org http://eaglecyclingclub.org 3335 Solano Ave. Napa CA 94558 (707) 226-7066
Foothill Cycle Club San Gabriel Valley testabrook4@aol.com http://www.foothillcycle.org 10535 Mulhall St. El Monte CA 90500 Tom Estabrook testabrook4@aol.com cscurlock@earthlink.net (626) 448-2985
Fremont Freewheelers East San Francisco Bay webmaster@fremontfreewheelers.org http://www.fremontfreewheelers.org P.O. Box 1868 Fremont CA 94538 liszt1@aol.com
Fresno Cycling Club Fresno http://www.fresnocycling.com P.O. Box 27571 Fresno CA 93729 Dennis Ball president@fresnocycling.com editor@fresnocycling.com
Golden Gate Cyclists San Francisco Bay area lsteinmetz@gmail.com http://www.goldengatecyclists.org P.O. Box 656 Kentfield CA 94914
Goleta Valley Cycling Club Goleta Valley cyclebug@aol.com http://www.goletabike.org P.O. Box 1547 Goleta CA 91570 Doris Phinney cyclebug@aol.com lnewman51@cox.net
Grizzly Peak Cyclists Berkeley president@grizz.org http://www.grizzlypeakcyclists.org P.O. Box 11034 Oakland CA 94576 Mark Sapiro president@grizz.org wteditor@grizz.org
High Sierra Cyclists Ridgecrest hsc@iwvisp.com www.highsierracyclists.org P.O. Box 2278 Ridgecrest CA 93556 Bill McBride
Kern Wheelmen Bakersfield president@kernwheelmen.org http://www.kernwheelmen.org P.O. Box 9662 Bakersfield CA 93389 Keith Barnden president@kernwheelmen.org miche_sst@hotmail.com
Knickerbikers San Diego knickerb@san.rr.com http://www.knickerbikers.com 8590 Cliffridge Ave. La Jolla CA 92037 (858) 450-0373
Lightning Velo Long Beach page1photo@aol.com http://www.lightningvelo.org 3527 Montair Ave. Long Beach CA 90808 Greg Page page1photo@aol.com
Lompoc Valley Bicycle Club Santa Barbara County bikelompoc@yahoo.com http://bikelompoc.com P.O. Box 2627 Lompoc CA 93436 Howard Wallace howard_wallace@bikelompoc.com brian_rollins@bikelompoc.com
Long Beach Cyclists Long Beach lbcyclists@gmail.com http://longbeachyclists.com P.O. Box 14556 Long Beach CA 90853 Bernadette McKeever
Los Angeles Triathlon Club - LATri Los Angeles liz@latriclub.com http://www.latriclub.com 2801 Ocean Park Blvd. #180 Santa Monica CA 90405 Paul Hekimian paul@latriclub.com
Major Motion Southwest Los Angeles virgil@majormotioncyclingclub.com http://www.majormotioncyclingclub.com CA majormotioncycling@gmail.com
Marin Cyclists Road Club Marin County marincyclistsclub@gmail.com http://www.marincyclists.com P.O. Box 2611 San Rafael CA 94912 Heather MacKenzie jamesw@marincyclists.com
North County Cycle Club San Marcos admin@northcountycycleclub.com http://northcountycycleclub.com P.O. Box 127 San Marcos CA 91952 Carol Carr caroldcarr@sbcglobal.net lrudy1@san.rr.com
Oakland Yellowjackets Oakland, East Bay 411@oaklandyellowjackets.org http://www.oaklandyellowjackets.org 2185 Manzanita Dr. Oakland CA 94611
Old Kranks Bicycle Club Ventura County info@oldkranks.org http://www.oldkranks.org 1385 E. Janss Rd. Thousand Oaks CA 91362 Charles Bankston president.chuck@oldkranks.org editor@oldkranks.org (805) 381-2744
Orange Coast Velo Orange County lbermanod@aol.com http://ocvelo.com CA Lee Berman lbermanod@aol.com jefftamminga@earthlink.net
Orange County Rebel Riders Orange County ocrebels@ocrebels.com http://www.ocrebels.com CA Jess ocrebels@ocrebels.com
Orange County Wheelmen Orange County teamwalker@ocwheelmen.org http://www.ocwheelmen.org P.O. Box 219 Tustin CA 92781 Michael Lee events@ocwheelmen.org
Orange County Wheelmen Orange County events@ocwheelmen.org http://www.ocwheelmen.org P.O. Box 219 Tustin CA 92781 Jim Brewer lazydazebiker@sbcglobal.net editor@ocw.org
Quackcyclists San Ramon syh_cpa@pacbell.net http://www.quackcyclists.com P.O. Box 2488 San Ramon CA 94583 Scott Halveren syh_cpa@pacbell.net
Redlands Water Bottle Transit Co. Redlands rides@rwbtc.org http://www.rwbtc.org P.O. Box 1603 Redlands CA 92373 Don Quering webmaster@rwbtc.org (909) 794-0738
Riverside Bicycle Club Riverside edithkreasons@yahoo.com http://www.riversidebicycleclub.com P.O. Box 55160 Riverside CA 92517 Edith Reasons edithkreasons@yahoo.com fodofixer@msn.com
Sacramento Bike Hikers Sacramento bhpresident@bikehikers.com http://www.bikehikers.com P.O. Box 1005 Carmichael CA 94246 Dave Abbott bhpresident@bikehikers.com bhnewsletter@bikehikers.com
Sacramento Wheelmen Sacramento president@sacwheelmen.org http://www.sacwheelmen.org P.O. Box 15739 Sacramento CA 95852 George Neill president@sacwheelmen.org editor@sacwheelmen.org
San Diego Wheelmen San Diego mark237@sbcglobal.net http://sandiegowheelmen.com 2026 Beta St. National City CA 91950 Phil Young
San Fernando Valley Bike Club San Fernando Valley ridedirector@sfvbc.org http://www.sfvbc.org P.O. Box 462 Woodland Hills CA 90903 Keith Brodsky keith@sigspottery.com rmwinning@aol.com (818) 347-6148
San Luis Obispo Bicycle Club San Luis Obispo info@slobc.org http://www.slobc.org P.O. Box 1585 San Luis Obispo CA 93406 Robert "Red" Davis president@slobc.org newsletter-editor@slobc.org
Santa Cruz County C.C. Santa Cruz pres2012@santacruzcycling.org http://www.santacruzcycling.org P.O. Box 8342 Santa Cruz CA 86719 John Marshall pres2012@santacruzcycling.org rr2012@santacruzcycling.or
Santa Rosa Cycling Club Santa Rosa donnk@pacbell.net http://www.srcc.memberlodge.com P.O. Box 6008 Santa Rosa CA 89399 Donn King donnk@pacbell.net srccride@srcc.com
Shifting Gears Los Angeles info@shiftinggearscycling.com http://shiftinggearscycling.com 171 Pier Ave. #243 Santa Monica CA 90405 Beth Brown (310) 588-3555
Sierra Express Nevada City http://www.sierraexpress.org Nevada City CA
Sierra Foothills Cyclists Auburn president@sfcyclists.org http://www.sfcyclists.org P.O. Box 3124 Auburn CA 95604 Larry Matz president@sfcyclists.org webmaster@sfcyclists.org
Skyline Cycling San Francisco South Bay area skyline@pobox.com http://skylinecycling.tripod.com P.O. Box 60176 Sunnyvale CA 94088 Leslie Train ltrain494@yahoo.com (408) 736-9858
South Bay Wheelmen Los Angeles South Bay ternst@cox.net http://www.mbgp.com/sbw P.O. Box 3224 Redondo Beach CA 90277 Buescher
Southern Sierra Cyclists Tulare, Kings counties wzigler@hotmail.com http://www.sscbike.org 1334 E. Vassar Dr. Visalia CA 93292 Bill Zigler wzigler@hotmail.com wzigler@hotmail.com
Stanislaus County Bicycle Club Modesto info@stancobike.org http://stancobike.org 817 Coffee Rd., A2 Modesto CA 95355 Susan Dion president@stancobike.org lynn_reeves@stancobike.org (209) 529-7509
Stockton Bicycle Club San Joaquin Valley c2kfinisher@yahoo.com http://www.sbclub.org/sbc/ P.O. Box 4702 Stockton CA 95204 Steve Neiner c2kfinisher@yahoo.com rafaelposadas@hotmail.com
Tailwinds Bicycle Club Santa Maria dd.cantero@verizon.net http://www.tailwindsofsantamaria.org P.O. Box 48 Santa Maria CA 93456 Dave Cantero dd.cantero@verizon.net smtailwinds@verizon.net (805) 922-4864
Valley Spokesmen East San Francisco Bay area b-bpowers@att.net http://www.valleyspokesmen.org P.O. Box 2630 Dublin CA 94568 Mark Dedon vsnews02@aol.com (925) 828-5299
Velo Allegro Long Beach info@veloallegro.org http://www.veloallegro.org P.O. Box 3585 Long Beach CA 90803 Frank Said saidfrank@yahoo.com reubens32@gmail.com
Velo Club LaGrange Westwood marco-fantone@lagrange.org http://www.lagrange.org 2118 Wilshire Blvd. #525 Santa Monica CA 90403 Marco Fantone marco-fantone@lagrange.org lavoix@lagrange.org
Velo Club Monterey Monterey Peninsula vcmonterey@vcmonterey.org http://vcmonterey.org P.O. Box 1404 Monterey CA 93942 Jim Elliott james_l_elliott@hotmail.com mockingbird@redshift.com
Ventura County Recumbent Riders Ventura wayne@vcrr.org http://www.vcrr.org 1813 Main St. Ventura CA 93001 Wayne Leggett wayne@vcrr.org (805) 794-0718
Western Wheelers Bike Club San Francisco Peninsula mindysteiner1@gmail.com http://www.westernwheelers.org P.O. Box 60367 Palo Alto CA 94306 Mindy Steiner mindysteiner1@gmail.com dave@maczieg.com